Eid-ul Adha 2014


 

This Eidul Adha we spent it at my in-law’s place, and Isa had a great time having every uncles and aunt’s attention. We brought him along to the mosque for the Eid prayer, and my husband reported that he behaved well (by the way, we arrived just in time before the prayer started), and got to see the cows and goats that were to be sacrificed.

And I have to say, Isa looked so adorable (I mean, which mom would not think her child NOT adorable) in that ‘jubah’ my mom bought him 😀

Eid Mubarak my readers, may the year bring you blessings and happiness!

Leave a Reply

