If I Ever Attempt OOTD


OOTD means. “Outfit Of the Day”

Usually used on fashion blogs, or other places where people show others that they are wearing or have worn.

(urbandictionary.com)

I don’t follow fashion much, as you would have guessed, but I really enjoy looking at what people are wearing. I follow some fashion and lifestyle blogs for their beautiful photos and of course, that blogger’s fashion ensemble of the day.

I don’t have the courage to do the same thing (because there is really no thought process behind my choice for the day), but if I ever attempt to post my Outfit of the Day, and put the hashtag #OOTD in here or my Instagram, it will definitely look like this.

Image

For today, AND pretty much everyday.

And the caption will go like this:

Abaya/Long Dress of unknown brand, Shoes from Primavera, Hijab from Ariani, Bag from Fossil, ring from Habib Jewels, bangle from Sri Pinang.

Leave a Reply

