The Apple Crumble


I mentioned in the previous post that I will attempt to make an apple crumble this weekend. my sweet tooth gets the best of me, so I made it today instead. So here’s the result, following the recipe from http://www.crumblerecipes.com/crumble-recipes/apple-crumble.asp. I made a mistake by mixing sugar straightaway with flour, but to my inexperience taste buds, the crumble still tastes not very different from what I had earlier this week at Hotel Istana.

I reckon there are a few improvements I could make on the texture though. For this weekend.

20121018-225035.jpg

I’m surely gaining weight!

One comment

Leave a Reply

