Another Side of Me


I wish I could write. Really. I wish I could write a post which is carefully structured and could benefit the readers, but no. Time doesn’t permit me to do so for the time being. Unfortunately. But I still have the urge to write; to jot down my thoughts. Since my world has been filled in by this focal point which is my son recently, I wish not to flood this blog with not-so-beneficial anecdotes of my daily life.

Hence I created a new blog somewhere else to satisfy the desire to write – uselessly nevertheless. Do visit if you have time, but most often it will contain more of a spurt of thoughts and rantings about me being a mother, a wife, a woman, and a career person, that maybe you’d be better off not reading it!

[update as at August 2015: I am currently blogging at http://malaysianmommy.com. See you there]

 

 

Leave a Reply

