Authoritarian Left


I’ve done this Political Compass three times – with doubt of its accuracy of course – and for each time, though differing slightly on the score, I’m still in the quadrant of Authoritarian- Left. I once wrote about this in an entry : Authoritatively-written.

I think that explains my interest in Fidel Castro and Mao Tze-Dong (whom sometimes I regard as my idol, jokingly). Click on the image below if you want to do the test.

Political Compass

Political Compass

Honestly, despite a little disgusted by it, I found it amazing how Mao managed to indoctrinate everyone under his reign. Hell of a skill.

p.s. Too bad if politics is a taboo for you.

One comment

Leave a Reply

