Umbrella


The girls would be tormenting me with teasings and all if I ever sing this song again in my house, but you can’t deny that this one is just melodic. I love it, and after all that I have been through, maybe I should dedicate this song to my friends – every one of you , whom I have regarded as my family, my kins.

You can stand under my umbrella, don’t worry.

p.s. I love Vanilla Sky’s cover version though – it was the ringtone of my handphone, until it was taken away from me.

4 comments

  1. My ring tone WAS “Bye Bye Bye” by NSync and guess what, my phone rang in class today! The guys found it so amusing that they called me out and sang the chorus of the song to me. It was hilarious, though…(I’ve changed the tone to Nine In The Afternoon by Panic! at the Disco, my favorite song that I sang a few times during our Rock Band Tournament the other night!)

Leave a Reply

