FUIYO


One of my housemates is going to Ireland this winter break.

And I, I’m going to London inshaAllah!

Not that I am so exciting about going to London – the truth is I don’t like London – I went there in my first year and the instance I reached that big city I realized that I missed Manchester so much, but this time it’s for ILuvIslam’s winter program – FUIYO.

I would probably be there a little early to have a trip around London since I am there – hopefully my cousin brother will cancel his plan to fly home this winter and be my tourist guide instead (which includes cooking for me).

Oh yeah, I have to cancel my plan to either Bosnia or Morocco this winter. My housemates agreed to go to Bosnia but everyone (including me) seems to be pretty occupied. Easter break, then.

Anyone interested to go to FUIYO with me, please don’t hesitate to buzz me.

One comment

Leave a Reply

