New ‘Eco-Blogger’ Template


Why do I make all the fuss over my blogger template?

That’s a good question.

First, I found out that the previous ‘goody-goody girl’ template is not wide enough for my entries with pictures.

Second, I don’t like the previous one. I have an eye for good designs and such, and owning a blog means you can enjoy all the artsy theme by changing it whenever you fall for a new one.

Third, this one look greener, (see the little bugs on your left?) and shall I say, a bit more sexless.

I go green (Though I like yellow more).

Leave a Reply

