Don’t be afraid!


A song I found in Youtube.

For my friends who choose to be different, choose to be fighters in Allah’s way.
For those who those who choose to live by the verse ‘ wa la yakhaafuna laumata laaa’im’ – unafraid of the blame of the blamers , al-Maidah:54
For those who choose to be strangers, in search of ‘tuuba’ (fa tuuba lil ghurabaa’).
For those who are afraid to be alone, always feel neglected.
For those who seems unable to find the strength to stand in this world.

Others may fall, but I’m hold my own
With Allah’s help I’ll be strong as stone
And I’ll be the one to let Al Islam be shown
Cause I am not afraid yo to stand alone

I am not afraid to stand alone
I am not afraid to stand alone
If Allah is by my side
I am not afraid to stand alone
Everything is gonna be alright
I am not afraid to stand alone
Going keep my head up high

And for myself,

Say,

Sufficient is Allah for me.

2 comments

  1. salam elaik…me also hv the same song inside my blog…nice blog u hv thre…salam perantauan

Leave a Reply

