No heart to struggle more?


I shouldn’t be writing a post right now, but just like what I said- I write when I just can’t find a way to shut up my inner chatterbox (which has successfully kept me sleepless for three nights in a row). Three more papers to go, and sometimes I do lose my willpower.

Then someone had the links to these videos sent to me – and out of my anger, I decided that I had no time left to waste. Might be useful to keep you motivated, hopefully it will.

vs

 

NOT SO COOL FACTS ABOUT ISRAEL

p/s: the first vid -cool facts about Israel- is enough to make me move; it hurts my pride so much!

2 comments

  1. one factual error I can detect: Israel is not the only country who jails activists without tria..as far as i know,there is at least ONE country who does so as well..haha.u know it.

Leave a Reply

